Get started

Office 2 SharePoint is an Outlook add-in that helps you uploading e-mails and attachments to your SharePoint fast and easily.

  • You have admin rights
  • You are working on a Windows computer
  • You have installed an up-to-date version of Outlook

Then just try Office 2 SharePoint! Test it and see for yourself why so many users like to work with Office 2 SharePoint every day.

Download for Windows

Currently, Office 2 SharePoint is only available as an add-in for the Outlook desktop app on Windows.* We are working to provide Office 2 SharePoint across platforms. Leave us your contact details – we’ll get back to you as soon as we release a version for mobile devices and other operating systems!

Office 2 SharePoint can only be installed if you have administrator rights on your PC and are allowed to install software on your company computers. Don’t worry, you don’t have to give up Office 2 SharePoint!
Just contact us. We are happy to present Office 2 SharePoint on site or offer assistance.

We look forward to seeing you.

Contact
* System Requirements: Microsoft Windows Vista/7/8/8.1/10 | Microsoft Server 2008/2013/2016 | Microsoft Office 2010/2013/2016/2019 | SharePoint 2010, 2013, 2016, 2019, Office 365 | all authentication types (Windows, Forms, Ntml, Kerberos, Claims-Federated…) | Internet Explorer 8 and later versions | Important: In addition to the product, the .NET Framework 4.0 is also required (the full version, not the client profile). If you do not have the .NET Framework 4.0 installed on your computer, a download link for automatic installation will be provided automatically.

Get started mit Office 2 SharePoint

Office 2 SharePoint ist ein Outlook Add-In, das dir dabei hilft, schnell und einfach E-Mails und Anhänge auf deinen SharePoint hochzuladen.

  • Du besitzt Admin-Rechte
  • Du arbeitest auf einem Windows-Rechner
  • Du hast eine aktuelle Outlook-Version installiert

Dann probiere Office 2 SharePoint einfach aus! Teste es und überzeuge dich selbst, warum täglich so viele User gern mit Office 2 SharePoint arbeiten.

Für Windows herunterladen

Zur Zeit ist Office 2 SharePoint nur als Add-In für die Outlook Desktop-App unter Windows verfügbar.* Wir arbeiten daran, Office 2 SharePoint plattformübergreifend anzubieten. Hinterlasse uns deine Kontaktdaten – wir melden uns bei dir, sobald wir eine Version für mobile Geräte und andere Betriebssysteme veröffentlichen!

Office 2 SharePoint ist nur installierbar, wenn du Administratoren-Rechte auf deinem PC hast und berechtigt bist Software auf euren Firmenrechnern aufzuspielen. Keine Sorge, du musst deswegen nicht auf Office 2 SharePoint verzichten!
Setze dich einfach mit uns in Verbindung. Sehr gerne können wir Office 2 SharePoint vor Ort bei dir präsentieren oder Hilfestellungen bieten.

Wir freuen uns auf dich.

Kontakt aufnehmen
* Systemvoraussetzungen: Microsoft Windows Vista/7/8/8.1/10  |  Microsoft Server 2008/2013/2016  |  Microsoft Office 2010/2013/2016/2019  |  SharePoint 2010, 2013, 2016, 2019, Office 365  |  alle Authentication-Types (Windows, Forms, Ntml, Kerberos, Claims-Federated…)  |  Internet Explorer 8 und aktuellere Versionen  |  Wichtig: Neben dem Produkt wird außerdem das .NET Framework 4.0 benötigt (die Vollversion, nicht das Client-Profil). Sollten Sie das .NET Framework 4.0 nicht auf Ihrem Rechner installiert haben, so wird automatisch ein Download-Link zur automatischen Installation zur Verfügung gestellt.